“Aashram Season 4 Release Date Revealed: Prepare for a Spiritual Showdown!”


aashram season 4 release date

The web series “Aashram,” a crime drama in Hindi, has attracted a lot of interest since it debuted. The program, which was created by MX Player and directed by the accomplished Prakash Jha under his production company, made an impact on viewers. The series has brought its characters to life in remarkable ways thanks to a star-studded cast that includes Bobby Deol, Aaditi Pohankar, Darshan Kumar, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Tushar Pandey, and Anupriya Goenka, among others. The film “Aashram,” which was written by Madhvi Bhatt, Avinash Kumar, Sanjay Masoomm, Tejpal Singh Rawat, and Kuldeep Ruhil, was a success in grabbing the interest of audiences and holding them fascinated.

The sitcom made its MX Player debut on August 28, 2020, with the premiere of its first season. The second season was then released on November 11, 2020, following suit. In June 2022, the third episode, which developed the story much more, was released.

The fourth season of the “Aashram” saga is now highly anticipated by viewers and aficionados of the show. As excitement soars, fans are interested in the most recent information, such as the release date and what to anticipate from the forthcoming season.

Aashram Season 4 Release Date Unveiled

The fourth season of the eagerly anticipated MX Player Series Aashram will soon be available. According to recent rumors, Aashram’s fourth season is scheduled to debut on September 29, 2023. One of the most-watched television programs, Aashram Season 4, frequently releases new episodes.

Fans from all around the world tuned in to follow the narrative of Baba Nirala and his followers during the first three seasons, which were a resounding success. We can now announce that Aashram Season 4 will debut on September 29, 2023. In the preview for the upcoming season, Bobby Deol, who plays self-described godman Baba Nirala on the show, claims to be above the law. Now formally known as Ek Badnaam Aashram, the program.

Aashram Season 4 Plot

In the third season of Aashram, Baba Nirala gained the status of Bhagwan (God). He expressly states in the fourth season teaser that he thinks he is above the reach of the law. His self-ascribed title of “Bhagwan hum hain” and the assertion that he has created his own paradise are both featured in the fourth season trailer. He questions the idea that God can be restrained by asking, “God is me, how can God be imprisoned?”

aashram season 4 release date

Aashram’s upcoming fourth season promises a story that is even more intriguing than its earlier seasons. Baba Nirala passionately denies his detention because he believes that he is superior to everything and everyone, including the law.

Pammi returns to the Aashram at the same time, appearing to do so of her own volition after leaving in season 2 and blaming the godman in season 3. In the fourth episode of the series, she surprises everyone by making a surprise comeback and getting ready for her wedding. Bhopa Singh, an acquaintance of Baba, however, gives Pammi the advice to avoid Baba Nirala.

Also Read:

The Cast of Aashram Season 4

Prakash Jha, who is widely known for his politically and socially sensitive movies like Gangaajal, Apaharan, Raajneeti, and Aarakshan, is the director of the Aashram trilogy. The series was financially supported by the director himself through Prakash Jha Productions. Habib Faisal was the author of it. In the television show, Bobby Deol portrays Baba Nirala, also known by his stage name Monty Singh. Additional cast members include Tridha, who portrays Babita Choudhary, Aditi Pohankar, who plays Parminder and goes by the stage name Pammi, Tushar Pandey, who plays Satti, Darshan Kumar, who plays Ujagar Singh, Anupriya Goenka, who plays Dr. Natasha, and Anil Rastogi, who plays CM Sundar Lal.

  • Bobby Deol as Kashipur Waale Baba Nirala / Monty Singh
  • Chandan Roy Sanyal as Bhupendra “Bhopa Swami” Singh
  • Aaditi Pohankar as Parminder “Pammi” Lochan
  • Tushar Pandey as Satwinder “Satti” Lochan
  • Darshan Kumar as Sub-Inspector Ujagar Singh
  • Anupriya Goenka as Dr. Natasha Katariya
  • Tridha Choudhury as Babita
  • Vikram Kochhar as Senior Constable Sadhu Sharma
  • Anil Rastogi as Ex – CM Sundar Lal
  • Sachin Shroff as Chief Minister Hukum Singh
  • Anurita Jha as Kavita

Aashram Season 4 Trailer

Leave a Comment