What Is the Street Woman Fighter Season 2 Ep 3 Release Date?

Mohit Sharma

Updated on:

New Releases
Street Woman Fighter season 2 ep 3 release date

 Street Woman Fighter Season 2 Ep 3 Release Date: The Street Woman Fighter season 2 is proving to be a tremendous sensation with both South Korean and international fans. It’s reasonable to assume that Season 2 has its influence after the first season of the show featured contributions and performances from some notable figures in the field. 

Street Woman Fighter 2 has significantly improved this time. The stakes are stronger than ever because of participation from worldwide dance squads and increasingly fierce dance wars. Each of the eight teams on the show has talented dancers, but the final episode’s twist had everyone on the edge of their seats. First, let’s discuss what happened in Episode 2.

The second game in the Street Woman Fighter series, which debuted on August 22, 2023, is titled Street Woman Fighter 2. The show has 10 episodes and airs on Mnet’s television network every Tuesday. It lasts two hours.

Street Woman Fighter Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date

Street Woman Fighter Season 2 Ep 3

The third episode of Street Woman Fighter 2 will be released on the 5th of September, 2023 (Tuesday) at 10:20 pm KST. The subsequent time for other regions is as follows:

  • India: At 06:50 pm, Indian Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Japan: At 10:20 pm, Japan Standard Time, on the same day
  • China: At 09:20 pm, China Standard Time, on the same day
  • Thailand: At 08:20 pm, Thailand Standard Time, on the same day
  • USA: At 09:20 am, Eastern Standard Time, on the same day
  • Europe: At 03:20 pm, Greenwich Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Canada: At 09:20 am, Eastern Standard Time, on the same day
  • Australia: At 11:20 pm, Australian Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Britain: At 02:20 pm, British Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Indonesia: At 08:20 pm, Indonesian Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Philippines: At 09:20 pm, Philippine Standard Time, on the same day
  • Malaysia: At 09:20 pm, Malaysia Standard Time, on the same day
  • Germany: At 03:20 pm, Germany Standard Time, on the same day 

Everything That Happened in Street Woman Fighter Season 2

The outcome of Lia and Mina’s previous fight, in which Mina was crowned the victor by the judges, opened the second episode. Monica did not like how the dancers’ feelings appeared to interfere with their performance.

The dancers competed against one another in a variety of genres for the remainder of the episode, with Ling and Cera’s duel coming next. Although they were both outstanding, Cera ultimately won. Additionally, Mini from Wolf’Lo finally achieved victory in this episode against Tsubakill’s Akanen after a battle and a rematch.

The Ace Battles were the true surprise that had everyone’s eyes glued to the screen. This round’s format was as follows: each team chose one ace dancer, and one of these dancers was chosen at random one by one. The real kicker was that the points for victories and losses were doubled in this round, giving the other aces the option to compete against this dancer if they so desired.

Street Woman Fighter Season 2 Ep 3

Street Woman Fighter season 2: Episode 3 Spoilers

The K-Pop Death Match mission’s implementation in the third episode is eagerly awaited. This time, the stakes are considerably higher because the team with the worst overall record will be eliminated. Tensions are increasing among the dancers as a result of all the teams feeling the heat. 

During the video session for the sub-leaders, Latrice seems to be singled out once more, with miscommunication and misunderstandings occurring frequently. They aren’t the only ones, either; the rookie class also appears to be having difficulties. 

The teams cannot afford to lose the K-Pop Death Match because it is a do-or-die situation for them. Unfortunately, Deep N Dap’s plans are derailed once more when Mina Myoung is discovered to be ill behind the scenes and unable to practice. 

It will be quite a rollercoaster to observe how each player handles their own personal and professional obstacles, especially with such a crucial battle rapidly approaching and little time left.

    Know more:

    How to Watch Episode 3 of Street Woman Fighter Season 2?

    The first broadcast of Episode 3 will be on the premium Mnet television channel in South Korea sans English subtitles. The show will also be available with English subtitles on ViuTV, although only in a few locations. Join the Mnet online community to vote after each mission.

    FOLLOW US

    Celebrity

    On Bigflix.com

    New Releases

    Leave a Comment