The Curse of Oak Island Season 11 Release Date Revealed: The Hunt Continues


Updated on:

The Curse of Oak Island Season 11 Release Date

Oak Island is an island covered with trees located on the southern shore of Nova Scotia, a place that has fascinated treasure seekers for over 200 years.

People believe that this island holds one of the most valuable treasures ever, but no one has been able to uncover it. Now, meet Rick and Marty Lagina, two brothers from Michigan who have obtained the rights to explore much of the island in an attempt to solve this mystery.

To search for the treasure, these brothers use modern technology and their knowledge and skills. However, it’s not a straightforward task because the search is costly and filled with danger. Many individuals have lost their lives while attempting to become wealthy on Oak Island, which has given rise to a belief in a curse associated with the place.

Despite the risks and expenses, the Laginas are determined to avoid falling victim to the curse. They hope to persevere long enough to unearth the treasure before they run out of money or face even more dire consequences.

The Curse of Oak Island Season 11 Release Date

The Curse of Oak Island Season 11 Release Date

The Curse Of Oak Island began streaming on November 7, 2023. This show started in 2014, and ever since then, it has followed a steady pattern. It consistently releases a new season in the same year that the previous one finishes.

This regular schedule has played a big role in the show’s success. It has kept fans excited and eager for what happens next in the ongoing story.

Sherlock Season 5 Release Date: The Awaited Reckoning

The Curse of Oak Island Season 11 Cast

Here is the list of Main Cast:

  • Rick Lagina
  • Marty Lagina
  • Matty Blake
  • Gary Drayton
  • Andrew Patrick Nelson

The Curse of Oak Island Storyline

The Curse of Oak Island Season 11 Release Date

Rick and Marty Lagina are brothers who live in Michigan. They’ve always been very curious about the mystery of Oak Island. They’re using advanced machines to try and find the famous treasure on the island.

Where can I watch Curse of Oak Island online?

Right now, you can watch the show called “Curse of Oak Island” online, and there are a few different ways to do it. Some of these ways let you watch it without interruptions from ads, while others have ads. Here are the places where you can watch it:

  1. No Ads (Premium): You can watch it without any ads on platforms like DIRECTV, History, Peacock Premium, Hulu, Discovery Plus, Amazon, and Channel. These platforms might require you to pay for a subscription.
  2. With Ads (Free): If you don’t want to pay and don’t mind watching some ads, you can also see them for free on platforms like The Roku Channel and Tubi TV.
  3. Purchase: If you want to own the episodes, you can buy “The Curse of Oak Island” from places like Amazon Video, Apple TV, Vudu, Google Play Movies, and the Microsoft Store.

And if you’re looking forward to watching future seasons, like the highly anticipated “Curse of Oak Island Season 11,” you’ll probably find them on the same platforms mentioned above. But keep in mind that in some places, you might not be able to watch the show because of something called geo-blocking, which means it’s not available in certain locations.

My Happy Marriage Season 2 Release Date: Love, Laughter, and Longing – Coming Soon!

How many episodes are there in one season of The Curse of Oak Island?

The Curse of Oak Island Season 11 Release Date

The first season of “The Curse of Oak Island” consists of five episodes. This reality TV series made its debut on January 5, 2014, and ran until February 9, 2014, when the final episode of the first season was shown. The initial episode of this season is called “What Lies Below,” and the last one is titled “The Find.”

Between these two episodes, there are three more episodes in the first season. The second episode is called “The Mystery of Smith’s Cove,” the third episode is “Voices from the Grave,” and the fourth episode is “The Secret of Solomon’s Temple.”

In terms of the number of episodes in each season, the first season has the fewest, with just five episodes. The second season has ten episodes, and the third season has 13 episodes. The fourth and fifth seasons both have 16 episodes each. Moving forward, the sixth and seventh seasons have 22 and 23 episodes, respectively, while the following three seasons each have 25 episodes.

In total, if you add up all the episodes from the first to the tenth season of “The Curse of Oak Island,” there are a total of 180 episodes.

Additionally, there is a spin-off series called “Beyond Oak Island,” which has a different episode count. In the first season of “Beyond Oak Island,” there are eight episodes. The second season also has eight episodes, and the third season has 12 episodes.


Oak Island, a treasure-laden island off Nova Scotia, attracting seekers for over two centuries. It introduces Rick and Marty Lagina, brothers from Michigan, who acquired rights to explore the island in search of the elusive treasure. Despite the dangers, expenses, and a perceived curse, the Laginas are determined.

Leave a Comment