Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode10 Release Date Revealed: What Challenges Await Takemichi in The Upcoming Installment?

Mohit Sharma

Updated on:

Tokyo Revengers Season 4 Episode 1

Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 10 Release Date: Tokyo Revengers, a widely loved anime derived from Ken Wakui’s manga of the same name, follows a main character who, despite his tendency to cry, stumbles upon an unexpected ability to time-travel when he encounters his ex-girlfriend’s younger sibling. This newfound power presents him with numerous challenges, as revisiting the past to address present issues is no simple feat.

In the past episodes of Tokyo Revengers, a series of events unfolded, building up anticipation for the upcoming Episode. The protagonist, Takemichi, has already faced significant challenges, but the excitement for the next episode hints at even more formidable obstacles ahead.

Currently, many anime enthusiasts are eagerly searching for the release date of Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 10. The dedicated fans of the series are keen to indulge in the upcoming episode, and recognizing this fervor, we have compiled a separate guide to address all queries about the anime and its upcoming 10th episode.

When Is Episode 10 of Season 3 of Tokyo Revengers Coming Out?

Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 10 Release Date

The upcoming episode of Tokyo Revengers Season 3, Episode 10, is set to premiere on Wednesday, December 6, 2023, at 3:00 AM Japan Standard Time. In India or Moscow, the episode will be available a bit earlier, on December 5, 2023. Once it’s broadcast on Japanese TV, fans can also catch it online.

To make it easier for you to plan your viewing, here’s a schedule for when the episode will be accessible in various time zones:

  • Pacific Time (PDT): 10:00 AM on Tuesday, December 5
  • Mountain Time (MST): 11:00 AM on Tuesday, December 5
  • Central Time (CT): 12:00 PM on Tuesday, December 5
  • Eastern Time (EST): 1:00 PM on Tuesday, December 5
  • Atlantic Time (AST): 2:00 PM on Tuesday, December 5
  • British Summer Time (BST): 6:00 PM on Tuesday, December 5
  • Central European Time (CEST): 7:00 PM on Tuesday, December 5
  • Moscow (MSK): 8:00 PM on Tuesday, December 5
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 11:30 PM on Tuesday, December 5
  • Vietnam and Thailand (ICT): 1:00 AM on Wednesday, December 6
  • Philippines (PHT): 2:00 AM on Wednesday, December 6
  • Australian Central Time (ACST): 3:30 AM on Wednesday, December 6

Who Is in The Cast of Tokyo Revengers Season 3?

Who is in the Cast of Tokyo Revengers Season 3?

Let’s delve into the main characters of this anime series and the talented voice actors bringing them to life.

  1. Takemichi Hanagaki
    • Voiced by: Yūki Shin
  2. Manjirō Sano
    • Voiced by: Yū Hayashi
  3. Ken Ryūgūji
    • Voiced by: Tatsuhisa Suzuki
  4. Tetta Kisaki
    • Voiced by: Showtaro Morikubo
  5. Keisuke Baji
    • Voiced by: Masaaki Mizunaka
  6. Takashi Mitsuya
    • Voiced by: Yoshitsugu Matsuoka
  7. Hakkai Shiba
    • Voiced by: Tasuku Hatanaka
  8. Haruki Hayashida
    • Voiced by: Subaru Kimura

Now, you have a clear list of the anime’s main characters and the respective voice actors for each character.

Monarch Legacy Of Monsters Episode 4 Confirmed Release Date: What To Expect From The Upcoming Series

What Happens in The Plot of Tokyo Revengers Season 3?

What happens in the plot of Tokyo Revengers Season 3?

In the third season of Tokyo Revengers is set to follow the second-to-last storyline from the manga, known as the Tenjiku arc.

In this new arc, Takemichi returns to the present, but things don’t go smoothly. A rival gang, Tenjiku, declares war on the Manji, leading to serious consequences for Mikey and his gang.

The Tenjiku arc is a crucial part of the overall Tokyo Revengers story, suggesting important developments in the plot. It’s worth noting that the original manga concluded in 2022 after thirty-one volumes.

Looking ahead, if there is a fourth season of Tokyo Revengers, it might be the final adventure with Takemichi. The manga’s conclusion adds extra excitement, making Season Three and a potential Season Four even more significant for fans.

Recap of The Second Season of Tokyo Revengers

Recap of the Second Season of Tokyo Revengers

In the last episode of Tokyo Revengers Season 2, Takemichi successfully saves Hinata and Draken from danger. But, Mikey still wants to create the Bonten gang. Now, Takemichi needs to stop Mikey from doing that. In the preview for Episode 2, we see Takemichi and Chifuyu meeting with Kisaki Tetta, the Toman gang leader.

Kisaki talks to Takemichi, telling him that he knows what he’s trying to do and firmly saying he won’t let him interfere with his plans. Episode 2 promises an interesting story as Takemichi and Chifuyu work together to figure out how to stop Kisaki and the Toman gang, preventing the Bonten gang from forming.

How to Stream Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 10?

You can catch Tokyo Revengers season 3 on different Japanese TV channels like MBS, AT-X, TV TOKYO, TV Hokkaido, Gunma TV, and TV Aichi. These channels in Japan show the series on television. Once it’s aired on TV, you can also see the anime on Disney Plus and Netflix streaming platforms.

Conclusion

Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 10, airing on December 6, 2023, intensifies the suspense as Takemichi faces new challenges in the Tenjiku arc. With the Tenjiku gang declaring war, the fate of Mikey and his gang hangs in the balance. As the series progresses towards its climax, fans anticipate thrilling developments and potential resolutions.

Leave a Comment